top of page

Welcome new members - Fall 2023

The FFECC welcomes all new hires for Fall 2023


Jessica Goudy

Denise Hurst

Melissa Lindahl

Angela Moffett


Susan Brennan

Colin Davidson

Charles Haskell

Lionel Heydel

Kaitlin Johns

Jurek Lelonek

Jacob Macken

Marina Markey

Jennifer Oakley

Alicia Officer

Adam Patterson

Mark Porter

Simone Ragland

Mary Schafer

Joseph Siniscalco

Alexandria Smead

Bradley Thomas

Julio Valentin


Commenting has been turned off.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page