About the Faculty Federation of Erie Community College

The Faculty Federation of Erie Community College is a union whose members include full- and part-time employees at ECC in the following categories: teaching faculty, counselors, librarians, non-teaching technical professionals, non-teaching professionals, mentors, and instructional support specialists. 

FFECC is affiliated with New York State United Teachers (NYSUT), one of the largest teachers’ unions in the nation, which represents K – 12 teachers, community college teachers, school-related personnel, nurses, and lifeguards. Through NYSUT, we are also affiliated with the American Federation of Teachers (AFT), the National Educators’ Association (NEA), and the AFL-CIO. Our affiliations are very valuable to us – they provide us with more resources, especially in the areas of training, legal and negotiation assistance, and political action. We benefit greatly by being part of the larger labor movement.

Officers

Andrew Sako

President

716-270-2938

sakoad@ecc.edu

Patricia Kaiser

VP, City campus

716-270-5639

kaiser@ecc.edu

Michael Kozlowski

VP, North campus

716-851-1537

kozlowski@ecc.edu

James Ruggiero

VP, South campus

716-851-1770

ruggiero@ecc.edu

Kristin Kozlowski

Treasurer

716-851-1084

kozlowskik@ecc.edu

Adrian Ranic

Grievance Chair

716-270-5828

ranic@ecc.edu

Jacqueline Bollinger

Secretary

716-270-2981

bollinger@ecc.edu

Please reload

FFECC Office

Please email us at ffeccoffice@gmail.com or fill in the following contact box:

P.O. Box 1131

Buffalo, NY 14205

Phone (716) 270-2938

Executive Council

Dale Bacchetti

Part-time faculty

bacchetti@ecc.edu

716-851-1025

Joan Bukowski

North/ Bus/Public Svs

bukowskij@ecc.edu

716-851-1522

Angela Crocker

City/ Liberal Arts

crockera@ecc.edu

270-5275

John Danna

North/ Liberal Arts

danna@ecc.edu

716-851-1360

Nick Jakubowski

Technology Support Specialists

jakubowski@ecc.edu

716-270-2992

Jason Januszkiewicz

South/ Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH

januszkiewiczj@ecc.edu

716-851-1722

Cooper Lansing

North/ Liberal Arts

lansing@ecc.edu

716-851-1307

Melissa Lebedzinski

City/ Bus/Public SRS/Tech/AH

lebedzinskim@ecc.edu

716-851-1082

Verlaine Quinniey

Counselors

quinniey@ecc.edu

716-851-1493

Patricia Ragin

Part-time faculty

ragin@ecc.edu

716-851-1524

Barbara Rieman

Part-time non-teaching faculty

rieman@ecc.edu

716-851-1753

Michael Rio

TA's & NTTPs

riom@ecc.edu

716-270-5149

Rene Rojas

South/ Liberal Arts

rojas@ecc.edu

716-851-1259

B. David Sylvia

North/ Allied Health

sylviab@ecc.edu

270-5298

Keri Thomas-Whiteside

Librarians

whiteside@ecc.edu

716-851-1076

Toni Vega

Part-time non-teaching faculty

vegat@ecc.edu

716-851-1423

Thomas Webb

Associate Grievance Chair College Wide

webbt@ecc.edu

716-851-1573

vacant

Part-time non-teaching faculty

vacant

North/ Engineering/Tech

Please reload

FACULTY FEDERATION OF ECC

© 2020 FFECC. Proudly created with Wix.com