About the FFECC

The Faculty Federation of Erie Community College is a union whose members include full- and part-time employees at ECC in the following categories: teaching faculty, counselors, librarians, non-teaching technical professionals, non-teaching professionals, mentors, and instructional support specialists. 

FFECC is affiliated with New York State United Teachers (NYSUT), one of the largest teachers’ unions in the nation, which represents K – 12 teachers, community college teachers, school-related personnel, nurses, and lifeguards. Through NYSUT, we are also affiliated with the American Federation of Teachers (AFT), the National Educators’ Association (NEA), and the AFL-CIO. Our affiliations are very valuable to us – they provide us with more resources, especially in the areas of training, legal and negotiation assistance, and political action. We benefit greatly by being part of the larger labor movement.

Contact FFECC Office

Please email us at ffeccoffice@gmail.com or fill in the following contact box:

Your details were sent successfully!

P.O. Box 1131

Buffalo, NY 14205

Phone (716) 270-2938

Officers

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Jacqueline Bollinger
Secretary
bollinger@ecc.edu
716-270-2981
Andrew Sako
President
sakoad@ecc.edu
716-270-2938
Kristin Kozlowski
Treasurer
kozlowskik@ecc.edu
716-851-1084
Adrian Ranic
Grievance Chair
ranic@ecc.edu
716-270-5828
Patty Kaiser
VP City
kaiser@ecc.edu
716-270-5639
Michael Kozlowski
VP North
kozlowski@ecc.edu
716-851-1537
James Ruggiero
VP South
ruggiero@ecc.edu
716-851-1770

Executive Council

Name
Email
Phone
Details
Dale Bacchetti
bacchetti@ecc.edu
716-851-1025

Part-time faculty

Joan Bukowski
bukowskij@ecc.edu
716-851-1522

North/ Bus/Public Svs

Angela Crocker
crockera@ecc.edu
270-5275

City/ Liberal Arts

John Danna
danna@ecc.edu
716-851-1360

Adjunct college wide

Nick Jakubowski
jakubowski@ecc.edu
716-270-2992

Technology Support Specialists

Jason Januszkiewicz
januszkiewiczj@ecc.edu
716-851-1722

South/ Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH

Shauna Pandolfino
pandolfino@ecc.edu
716-851-1559

North/ Liberal Arts

Melissa Lebedzinski
lebedzinskim@ecc.edu
716-851-1082

City/ Bus/Public SRS/Tech/AH

Verlaine Quinniey
quinniey@ecc.edu
716-851-1493

Counselors

Patricia Ragin
ragin@ecc.edu
716-851-1524

Adjunct college wide

Barbara Rieman
rieman@ecc.edu
716-851-1753

Part-time non-teaching faculty

Michael Rio
riom@ecc.edu
716-270-5149

TA's & NTTPs

Rene Rojas
rojas@ecc.edu
716-851-1259

South/ Liberal Arts

Gordon Soderholm
gmsoder@ecc.edu
851-1541

North/ Engineering/Tech

B. David Sylvia
sylviab@ecc.edu
270-5298

North/ Allied Health

Keri Thomas-Whiteside
whiteside@ecc.edu
716-851-1076

Librarians

Thomas Webb
webbt@ecc.edu
716-851-1573

Associate Grievance Chair College Wide