FACULTY FEDERATION OF ECC

© 2019 FFECC. Proudly created with Wix.com

About the Faculty Federation of Erie Community College

The Faculty Federation of Erie Community College is a union whose members include full- and part-time employees at ECC in the following categories: teaching faculty, counselors, librarians, non-teaching technical professionals, non-teaching professionals, mentors, and instructional support specialists. 

FFECC is affiliated with New York State United Teachers (NYSUT), one of the largest teachers’ unions in the nation, which represents K – 12 teachers, community college teachers, school-related personnel, nurses, and lifeguards. Through NYSUT, we are also affiliated with the American Federation of Teachers (AFT), the National Educators’ Association (NEA), and the AFL-CIO. Our affiliations are very valuable to us – they provide us with more resources, especially in the areas of training, legal and negotiation assistance, and political action. We benefit greatly by being part of the larger labor movement.

Officers

Andrew Sako

President

716-270-2938

sakoad@ecc.edu

Patricia Kaiser

VP, City campus

716-270-5639

kaiser@ecc.edu

Adrian Ranic

VP, North campus

716-270-5828

ranic@ecc.edu

James Ruggiero

VP, South campus

716-851-1770

ruggiero@ecc.edu

Kristin Kozlowski

Treasurer

716-851-1084

kozlowskik@ecc.edu

Michael Delaney

Grievance Chair

716-270-5332

delaney@ecc.edu

Jacqueline Bollinger

Secretary

716-270-2981

bollinger@ecc.edu

Please reload

FFECC Office

Please email us at ffeccoffice@gmail.com or fill in the following contact box:

P.O. Box 1131

Buffalo, NY 14205

Phone (716) 270-2938

Fax (716) 270-5188

Executive Council

Dale Bacchetti

Part-time faculty

bacchetti@ecc.edu

716-851-1025

Angela Crocker

City/ Liberal Arts

crockera@ecc.edu

270-5275

Thomas Grace

Part-time faculty

gracet@ecc.edu

716-851-1095

Nick Jakubowski

NTTPs

jakubowski@ecc.edu

716-270-2992

Jason Januszkiewicz

South/ Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH

januszkiewiczj@ecc.edu

716-851-1722

Brian Jusiak

NTTPs

jusiakb@ecc.edu

716-270-5227

Cooper Lansing

North/ Liberal Arts

lansing@ecc.edu

716-851-1307

Shauna Pandolfino

North/ Liberal Arts

pandolfino@ecc.edu

716-851-1559

Eric Paner

North/ Bus/Public SRS

paner@ecc.edu

716-270-5199

Verlaine Quinniey

NTP/Counselors/Librarians/AV

quinniey@ecc.edu

716-851-1493

Rene Rojas

South/ Liberal Arts

rojas@ecc.edu

716-851-1259

Gordon Soderholm

North/ Engineering/Tech

gmsoder@ecc.edu

851-1541

B. David Sylvia

North/ Allied Health

sylviab@ecc.edu

270-5298

Toni Vega

Part-time non-teaching faculty

vegat@ecc.edu

716-851-1423

Lynn Wardour

City/ Bus/Public SRS/Tech/AH

wardour@ecc.edu

716-851-1027

Please reload