top of page

Spring 2023 call for nomination results

Results of FFECC Elections Committee Spring 2023 Call for Nominations

The Elections Committee Chair would like to extend a very gracious thank you to all our members for all your patience during the Call for Nominations process.

Below are the individuals who have accepted nominations for the available positions within these FFECC committees:

Elections will be held for the following positions: South campus, Liberal Arts between Erika Hendra & Ray Barker

These individuals are running unopposed; therefore, no election will be held for these positions.

David B. Sylvia, North Campus Health Sciences

Michael J. Kozlowski, North Campus VP

Taneka Jackson, At Large Counselor

Brian Jusiak, At Large NTTP’s (Technical Support Specialists)

Sr. Cristel Mejia, City Campus College Reappointments Committee

Kristen Goss, City Campus Auxiliary Services Corporation Reps to ASC Board

Dr. Angela Crocker, City Campus VP

Melissa Lebedzinski, Treasurer

Colleen Aungst South, Campus Business-PS/Health Sciences/Technologies

Taheera Shaheed-Sonubi, At Large Librarians/other NTPs

Marcus Catlin, At Large PT Teaching Faculty

Michael Rio, At Large NTTPs (including Technical Assistants, Mentors, Athletic trainers and other NTTP’s)

James Ruggiero, South Campus VP

Jacqui Bollinger, Secretary

Elections Committee Members:

Chair: Kimberli Cruell-Munn, North/Counseling 270-5279

Denise Prince, City/Mathematics Department, 851-1047

Taheera Shaheed-Sonubi, South/Library, 851-1773

Ray Barker South/ Social Science Department, 270-2658


Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page