FFECC Retirement Incentive MOU & FAQs


Fellow FFECC Members,

The retirement incentive and FAQs is posted in the "Members" section of the website. Also included with the agreement are FAQs about available healthcare options in retirement.

Please see the attached agreement and FAQ for questions regarding eligibility, value of the incentive, important dates, etc.

Please contact Patricia Spanich (spanich@ecc.edu, 716-851-1842) for questions regarding the retirement incentive payment and setting up a tax-sheltered annuity and Wendy Hickman (hickman@ecc.edu, 716.851.1845) for questions regarding healthcare options in retirement.

Your FFECC Leadership team, Andrew Sako, President sakoad@ecc.edu 851-1026 Patricia Kaiser, VP City kaiser@ecc.edu 270-5639 Michael Kozlowski, VP North kozlowski@ecc.edu 851-1537 James Ruggiero, VP South ruggiero@ecc.edu 851-1770 Adrian Ranic, Grievance Chair ranic@ecc.edu 270-5828 Jacqui Bollinger, Secretary bollinger@ecc.edu 270-2981 Kristin Kozlowski, Treasurer kozklowskik@ecc.edu 851-1084

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow