top of page

FFECC celebrates Dec 2020 retiring members

The Faculty Federation wishes to thank all recent retirees for their many years of serving the educational needs of our students.

Carol Baker, Mark Barton, Barbara Bohlen, John Danna, Margaret Garfoot, Deborah Graeff, Perry Nicholas, Marie Schmitz, Mark Wright, Brenda Yamin, Lucille Zarbo & PT member Terri Reddington-Blake

Congratulations to all!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page