top of page

FFECC members attend NYSUT Community college conference

FFECC members attend NYSUT Community college conference. Pictured above are Mike Kozlowski, Nicholas Jakubowski, Michael Delaney, Andrew Sako, Brian Jusiak, DeWayne Sheaffer (NCHE President), Verlaine Quinniey, Jacqui Bollinger & Angela Crocker

Below: FFECC President Andrew Sako presenting during a break-out session.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page