top of page

FFECC endorsements 2017

FFECC endorsements 2017

Erie County Legislature

District 1 Barbara Miller-Williams

District 2 April Baskin

District 3 Peter Savage

District 4 Kevin Hardwick

District 5 Thomas Loughran

District 6 Ed Rath

District 7 Patrick Burke

District 8 John Bruso

District 9 Mike Quinn

District 10 no endorsement

District 11 John Mills

Erie County comptroller

Vanessa Glushefski

Erie County Clerk

Michael Kearns

NYSUT members running for local office

Jacqui Berger for Amherst town board

John Mrozek for North Collins town council

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page