top of page

FFECC members support DACA with college officials

FFECC members pictured above (Angela Crocker, President Andrew Sako, Jill O'Malley, Grievance Chair Michael Delaney, VP Patty Kaiser & VP Jason Steinitz) attended a press event to support Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA). The event was hosted by President Dan Hocoy, Ph.D and unveiled new supportive signage outside of the 45 Oak street building at City campus.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page