top of page

Results of FFECC Elections Committee Spring 2016

Results of FFECC Elections Committee Spring 2016

Elections Committee Members:

Chair: Kimberli Cruell-Munn, South/Counseling 270-5279

Denise Prince, City/Mathematics Department, 851-1047

Taheera Shaheed-Sonubi, South/Library, 851-1773

Greg Gillis, North/ Construction Tech Department, 851-1546

Results of the FFECC Call for Nominations

As the Elections Committee Chair, I would like to extend a very gracious thank you to all of our members for all of your patience during the Call for Nominations process. I am pleased to announce that the following individuals have accepted nominations for the available positions within these FFECC committees:

Andrew Sako City Campus FFECC President

Michael Delaney South Campus FCCC Delegate

Michael Rio City Campus FCCC Alternate

Diane Zych North Campus Grievance Committee

Nancy Evans Hargrave South Campus College Leaves Committee

Dorothy Johnston City Campus College Leaves Committee

Janet Acara North Campus Auxiliary Services Representative/ASC Board

These individuals are running unopposed, therefore no election will be held for these positions.

There is more than one nominee for the south campus Counselor representative for the Judicial Board position therefore, there will be an election. The election/ballot process will begin April 21, 2016. Ballots will be due May 4, 2016.

Current members of these committees who are interested in retaining their positions should contact

Michael Higgins VP South 851-1790

Pat Kaiser VP City 270-5639

Adrian Ranic VP North 270-5828

Thank you all for your time and commitment to FFECC committees. Congratulations!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page