top of page

The William Tranchell Award

Congratulations to Professor Greg Fox, winner of this year’s William Tranchell award.

This award is given to FFECC members who have:

Championed education rights and concerns; helped to enhance and empower faculty; and enthusiatically carried out their professional and collegial responsibilities.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
bottom of page