FFECC celebrates retiring members

May 13, 2019

On May 10, 2019, the FFECC honored the following retirees at our annual retirement dinner at Curly's.


John Eagan – Professor

Ed Hempling – Police academy Director

Margaret Lew – Principal Librarian

Dariush Zadeh – Professor

Thamby Ninan – Professor

Chandra Basu – Professor


More pictures are available in the gallery.

Please reload

Featured Posts

FFECC celebrates retiring members

September 3, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow