Results of FFECC Elections Committee Spring 2016

March 22, 2016

Results of FFECC Elections Committee Spring 2016

 

Elections Committee Members:

Chair: Kimberli Cruell-Munn, South/Counseling 270-5279 cruellk@ecc.edu

Denise Prince, City/Mathematics Department, 851-1047 princed@ecc.edu

Taheera Shaheed-Sonubi, South/Library, 851-1773 shaheed@ecc.edu

Greg Gillis, North/ Construction Tech Department, 851-1546 gillis@ecc.edu

 

Results of the FFECC Call for Nominations

As the Elections Committee Chair, I would like to extend a very gracious thank you to all of our members for all of your patience during the Call for Nominations process.  I am pleased to announce that the following individuals have accepted nominations for the available positions within these FFECC committees:

 

Andrew Sako                         City Campus               FFECC President

Michael Delaney                    South Campus           FCCC Delegate

Michael Rio                            City Campus               FCCC Alternate

Diane Zych                             North Campus           Grievance Committee

Nancy Evans Hargrave          South Campus           College Leaves Committee

Dorothy Johnston                 City Campus               College Leaves Committee

Janet Acara                            North Campus           Auxiliary Services Representative/ASC Board

 

These individuals are running unopposed, therefore no election will be held for these positions.

 

There is more than one nominee for the south campus Counselor representative for the Judicial Board position therefore, there will be an election.  The election/ballot process will begin April 21, 2016.  Ballots will be due May 4, 2016. 

 

Current members of these committees who are interested in retaining their positions should contact

Michael Higgins VP South higginsmj@ecc.edu 851-1790

Pat Kaiser VP City kaiser@ecc.edu  270-5639

Adrian Ranic VP North ranic@ecc.edu 270-5828

Thank you all for your time and commitment to FFECC committees.  Congratulations!

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

FFECC members attend NYSUT Community college conference

November 13, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow