FFECC Logo

FFECC Executive Council

Name Department Phone Email
Andy Sako President 851-1026 sako@ecc.edu
Michael Higgins Vice President South 851-1790 higginsmj@ecc.edu
Gary Stanton Bus/Public Service/North 270-5357 stanton@ecc.edu
Nick Jakubowski NTTPs 270-2992 jakubowski@ecc.edu
John Danna Liberal Arts/North 851-1360 danna@ecc.edu
Denise Crowden Secretary 270-2639 crowden@ecc.edu
Michael Delaney Grievance Chair 270-5332 delaney@ecc.edu
Greg Fox Treasurer 270-2647 fox@ecc.edu
Jean Jurek Allied Health/North 270-5292 jurek@ecc.edu
Lawrence Love Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH/South 270-2686 love@ecc.edu
Craig Gassman Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH/City 851-1028 gassman@ecc.edu
Maryann Silsby Liberal Arts/North 270-2895 silsby@ecc.edu
Tim Hoag Part-time faculty 851-1081 hoagt@ecc.edu
Thomas Grace Part-time faculty 851-1095 gracet@ecc.edu
Adrian Ranic Vice President/North 270-5828 ranic@ecc.edu
Patricia Kaiser Vice Pesident City 270-5639 kaiser@ecc.edu
Marge Kaczor NTTP 270-5264 kaczor@ecc.edu
Verlaine Quinniey NTP/Counselors/Librarians/AV 851-1493 quinniey@ecc.edu
vacant Liberal Arts/City vacant ffeccoffice@ecc.edu
Rene Rojas Liberal Arts 851-1259 rojas@ecc.edu
vacant Liberal Arts/City vacant ffeccoffice@ecc.edu
vacant Liberal Arts/South vacant ffeccoffice@ecc.edu
Cooper Lansing Liberal Arts/North 851-1307 lansing@ecc.edu
Michael Rio Part time faculty 851-1731 riom@ecc.edu
Barbra Vickers Allied Health/North 270-2965 vickers@ecc.edu
Amy Glende Part-time non-teaching 851-1772 glendea@ecc.edu
Shawn Hill Engineering & Technologies/North 270-5291 hillh@ecc.edu
Richard Wacienga Part-time non-teaching 851-1025 wacienga@ecc.edu
Scott Corcoran Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH/South 851-1797 corcoran@ecc.edu
Diane Zych Past-president 851-1237 zych@ecc.edu