FFECC Logo

FFECC Executive Council

Name Department Phone Email
Andy Sako President 851-1026 sako@ecc.edu
Dave Bochynski Vice President South 851-1746 bochynski@ecc.edu
Bob Zaffram Bus/Public Service/North 851-1525 zaffram@ecc.edu
Denise Crowden NTTPs 270-2639 crowden@ecc.edu
John Danna Liberal Arts/North 851-1360 danna@ecc.edu
Chris Dehoff Secretary 851-1076 dehoff@ecc.edu
Michael Delaney Grievance Chair 270-5332 delaney@ecc.edu
Greg Fox Treasurer 270-2647 fox@ecc.edu
Jean Jurek Allied Health/North 270-5292 jurek@ecc.edu
Lawrence Love Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH/South 270-2686 love@ecc.edu
Craig Gassman Bus/Public Svs, tech, AH/City 851-1028 gassman@ecc.edu
Maryann Cattieu Liberal Arts/North 270-2895 cattieu@ecc.edu
Timothy McQuade Part-time faculty/North 851-1474 mcquade@ecc.edu
Richard Pawarski Part-time faculty/City 851-1059 pawarski@ecc.edu
Diane Zych Vice President/North 851-1237 zych@ecc.edu
Patricia Kaiser Vice Pesident City 270-5639 kaiser@ecc.edu
Marge Kaczor NTTP 270-5264 kaczor@ecc.edu
Lynnette Mende NTP/Counselors/Librarians/AV 851-1271 mende@ecc.edu
Laurie Davis Liberal Arts 851-1056 davisl@ecc.edu
Chris Pulinski Liberal Arts 270-2892 pulinski@ecc.edu
Angela Crocker Liberal Arts 270-5275 crockera@ecc.edu
Michael Higgins Liberal Arts 851-1790 higginsmj@ecc.edu
Adrian Ranic Liberal Arts 270-5828 ranic@ecc.edu
Paul Kochmanski Part time faculty 851-1734 kochmanski@ecc.edu
Barbra Vickers Allied Health/North 270-2965 vickers@ecc.edu
  non teaching - at large - Vacant    
Shawn Hill Engineering & Technologies/North - Vacant 270-5291 hillh@ecc.edu